The Patio Outdoor Restaurant in Newark, DE

"BEST OUTDOOR DINING" - DELAWARE TODAY READERS

    

Select check in date
Select check out date

Take the Party Outside to The Patio

Adjacent to Market Kitchen & Bar, The Patio is the premier outdoor dining venue in the area. Discover live seasonal entertainment on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings from 6PM - 9PM, featuring local and talented musicians. Enjoy the Market Kitchen & Bar dining menus out on The Patio, which also features a fire pit. Happy Hour is available on The Patio Monday - Friday from 4PM - 6:30PM, featuring discounted food and drinks.

Small Group Perks

Book your party of 10+ people on The Patio & receive 10% off for everyone in your group, in addition to a reserved table! Offer available Monday - Thursday from 12PM - 9PM, and only when prearranged. To book, please call the Sales & Catering Office at 302.631.1542

Entertainment

Tuesday 9/11/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 9/12/18 - Nick & Kelly
Thursday 9/13/18 - Bella Von

Tuesday 9/18/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 9/19/18 - Conley & Watson
Thursday 9/20/18 - Three Sheets Acoustic

Tuesday 9/25/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 9/26/18 - Chris Lewis of Three Sheets Acoustic
Thursday 9/27/18 -  Bella Von

Tuesday 10/2/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 10/3/18 - Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic & Melissa Schill
Thursday 10/4/18 - Three Sheets Acoustic

Tuesday 10/9/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 10/10/18 - Chris Lewis of Three Sheets Acoustic
Thursday 10/11/18 - Bella Von

*Please note that all live entertainment is weather permitting. Follow us on Facebook to get the latest information. *

Happy Hour

Happy Hour is available in Market Kitchen & Bar and on The Patio Monday - Friday from 4PM - 6:30PM,  featuring reduced prices on handcrafted cocktails, local craft beer, specialty wines, and fresh appetizers. The Patio is the perfect location for small gatherings, office parties, post-meeting relaxation & networking. View the menu here.

 Outdoor Dining in Delaware

Private Events

Book your next event on the Patio, whether it be a corporate gathering, cocktail reception, wedding ceremony, or any other special occasion! Contact our Sales & Catering Office at 302.631.1542 for more details.

Outdoor Dinning near Wilmington, DE Happy Hour in Newark, DE