The Patio Restaurant in Newark, DE

"BEST OUTDOOR DINING" - DELAWARE TODAY READERS

    

 Take the Party Outside to The Patio

Adjacent to Market Kitchen & Bar, The Patio is the premier outdoor dining venue in the area. Discover live seasonal entertainment on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings from 6PM - 9PM, featuring local and talented musicians. Enjoy the Market Kitchen & Bar dining menus out on The Patio, which also features a fire pit. Happy Hour is available on The Patio Monday - Friday from 4PM - 6:30PM, featuring discounted food and drinks.

Group Specials

Book your party of 10+ people on The Patio & receive 10% off for everyone, in addition to a reserved table! To book, please call the Sales & Catering Office at 302.631.1542

Entertainment

Tuesday 5/1/18 - Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 5/2/18 - Chris Lewis and Marc Tomlinson of Three Sheets Acoustic
Thursday 5/3/18 - Bella Von
Tuesday 5/8/18 - Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 5/9/18 - John DeLarm
Thursday 5/10/18 - Three Sheets Acoustic
Tuesday 5/15/18 -  John DeLarm
Wednesday 5/16/18 - Conley & Watson
Thursday 5/17/18 - Bella Von
Tuesday 5/22/18 -  Dave C. Matthews of Three Sheets Acoustic
Wednesday 5/23/18 -Nick & Kelly
Thursday 5/24/18 - Three Sheets Acoustic

*Please note that all live entertainment is weather permitting. Follow us on Facebook to get the latest information. *

Happy Hour

Happy Hour is available on The Patio Monday - Friday from 4PM - 6:30PM, featuring discounted food and drinks. The Patio is the perfect location for small gatherings, office parties, post-meeting relaxation & networking. View the menu here.

 

Private Events

Book your next event on the Patio, whether it be a corporate gathering, cocktail reception, wedding ceremony, or any other special occasion! Contact our Sales & Catering Office at 302.631.1542 for more details.