The Patio Restaurant in Newark, DE

"BEST OUTDOOR DINING" - DELAWARE TODAY READERS

    

Take the Party Outside to The Patio

Adjacent to Market Kitchen & Bar, The Patio is the premier outdoor dining venue in the area. We have an extensive bar and creative menu sure to satisfy your cravings.  Once the sun sets, the party gets started on The Patio. We feature live entertainment all summer long (May - October) on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings from 6pm - 9pm, featuring local and very talented musicians. We also deliver the drinks with our full bar, so take the party outside tonight.

Monday - Thursday from 4pm - 6pm, perfect location for small gatherings, office parties, post-meeting relaxation & networking.

  

Corporate gatherings, cocktail receptions, wedding ceremonies, or any other special occasion - celebrate on the Patio! Contact our Sales & Catering Office at 302.631.1542 for more details.

 

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT | LINE UP

Wednesday July 26 Melissa and Jim

Thursday July 27 Soul Craft

Tuesday August 1 Dave Matthews

Wednesday August 2  Bella Von

Thursday August 3 Melissa & Jim

Tuesday, August 8  John Fazio

Wednesday, August 9 Conley & Watson

Thursday August 10  Bella Von

Tuesday August 15 Dave Matthews

Wednesday August 16  John Fazio

Thursday August 17 Soul Craft

Tuesday August 22  Dave Matthews

Wednesday August 23 Dave and Marc (Two Sheets)

Thursday August 24  Three Sheets

Tuesday August 29 Dave Matthews

Wednesday August 30 Conley & Watson

Thursday August 31 Nick & Kelly